About us

LIMUN 2024 (2023-2024):

Meet our 2024 executive team!

Feodora Douplitzky-Lunati, Co-Secretary-General

Dorian Echasseriau, Co-Secretary-General

Loïc Mamer, Co-Secretary-General

Meet our 2024 chairs!


Shlok Verma

Aris Rault


Zacharie Delorme

Hannah Synder


Theo Dahan-Hoffman

Olivia Snyder


Loic Mamer

LIMUN 2023 (2022-2023):

Meet our 2023 executive team!

Margaux Dahan-Hoffman, Co-Secretary-General

Ozan Anday Koyas Selçuk, Co-Secretary-General

LIMUN was canceled due to Covid-19 in the 2020-2021 and 2021-2022 school years.

LIMUN 2019 (2019-2020):

Meet our 2019 executive team!

Gabin Nathan, Secretary-General

LIMUN 2018 (2018-2019):

Meet our 2018 executive team!

Sacha Delouvrier, Secretary-General & Founder

Gabin Nathan, Deputy Secretary-General

LIMUN 2017 (2017-2018):

Meet our 2017 executive team!

Grace Baghdadi, Secretary-General & Founder

Sacha Delouvrier, Deputy Secretary-General & Founder